WE DELIVER… Profit, Growth, Efficiency and Sustainability!

We build up YOUR business… By saving you Time, Money and lots of Frustrations! We provide and show you how to use the right tools to focus on your Sales, your Marketing, your Ops and your Leadership skills.

You need ALL of them if you are to succeed!

Our services

Consulting

Coaching

Training

What expertise do you need?

Sales/Finance

Learn more

Marketing

Learn more

Ops

Learn more

 Leadership

Learn more

Focus 360

Countless companies can’t grow or are in financial struggle because they lack the know-how to focus on all aspects of their business! What we call the FULL 360!!!  It’s all about increasing your sales, your market share, your productivity, your profitability and your leadership.  Gain the knowledge to do it right the first time around to ensure that your company is profitable and will stick around for years!

Call us now to find out how we can make a difference for your organisation!

Our services

Consulting

We will analyse your business with a 360 view, thus providing you with structured, tailored and profitable solutions. Results are born with ACTIONS so we give you a detailed execution plan, to get things done!

We are the FULL 360 business consulting team cumulating over 65 years of combined experience! As consultants we don’t work within your organization (not on your payroll!), and therefore are not influenced by it. If you present us with a problem, our solution is based on the information you give us and not personal bias… thus providing you with neutral advice!

You want a fresh set of eyes and specialized skills to ask for advice and work on strategies? Stop wasting time …! Call to set-up a meeting with your FULL 360 business consultants.

Coaching

As business coaches, we help you move from where you are to where you want to be, and do so by solely focusing on your goals and providing you with the expertise to get there! After all, you’ll never really know what you’re capable of until there’s someone to push you outside your comfort zone.  There’s a common saying that goes, “nobody is smarter than all of us.” In other words, the collective power of many is far superior to the single power of one, which speaks volumes to the value a team of coaches can bring to your company.

Are you at a point where unproductivity has set into your business? Are you realizing that you can take your organisation only so far without the help of others? If a business coach is something you’ve thought about recently but aren’t quite sold on getting one yet… Call us now and you will know why WE should be your coaches!

Training

Can you afford not to invest in training for yourself and/or your employees?  You already know the answer if you want a future for your company… The question is, who to choose to do it with? Why not choose experts that know business and have taught business and coached business owners and… have owned several businesses!  Yes… That’s our TEAM we have our material and we also customize and build your content!

Organisations that engage in employee development see their sales increase and profits double compared to companies that don’t engage at all. You want to set yourself apart and be the leader in your industry? Dedicated training and development fosters employee engagement, and engagement is critical to your company’s financial performance. Your employees are your biggest asset, and capitalizing in talent is vital to sustainable business growth and success. Can you afford not to invest in your company’s future?

We are always innovating and adding training subjects and content!  If we don’t have what you need… We are amazing at creating content!  So contact us to discuss your needs. Click here to check out the training content we have available now!

Where are you at?

Start-up

You are thinking of starting a company and have no clue as to where to begin??? Or… you are a young company (under 5 years) founded by one or more entrepreneurs and need to gain the know-how to get to the growth level? By its nature, a start-up tends to be a “Mom & Pop”operation, with initial funding from the founders or their friends and families. So… you need to make money to get to the next level so that you can pay yourself and them back! Good news… That’s what we bring to the table and so much more! Want to find out how?Call us now

Growth

Only half of start-ups survive more than five years and only one-third make it to 10! Congratulations you are either a start-up that has been doing ok so far or… you made it past your five years and are ready to plan for the next level! What’s the next level for you? You need to create a growth strategy! As your business grows, different challenges and opportunities will demand different solutions - what worked for others might not be the best approach for you. All too often, avoidable mistakes turn what could have been a great business into a failure. If your business is to grow and thrive, you need to recognize and overcome the common pitfalls that will occur with your growth! Guess what…That’s what we are there for! Want THE best team to guide you through the right steps to take today, so that you avoid wasting your time, money and lots of frustration?Call us now

Restructuring

Restructuring usually occurs when: - You are facing financial pressure - You have failed to successfully launch a new product/service - You are at the stage where you need to reinvent your company to meet your client’s expectations because your product/service is no longer needed or popular - You are preparing for a sale, buyout, merger, change in overall goals or transfer to a relative. When a company restructures internally, the strategies, the operations, processes, departments and possibly its leadership may change. Where to start and how to do it is all part of a process! Not an easy decision and task…Being so close to the tree makes it so that you don’t necessarily see the full potential of the forest! What do you need to start? A team of experts that has the knowledge to guide and enable your business to become more profitable! We are those experts!Call us now

Buying/selling a company

Whether you are buying your first business or making an acquisition to expand your existing business, it is important to make the right choice. How much to pay for it and define its worth are all part of your homework before going ahead with your investment. It’s not just buying at a good price… It’s also a question of recognising a diamond in the rough and it’s full income potential! Thinking of selling your business? Avoid the common mistake of doing it too fast! A good selling plan takes minimum 5 years to put in place to be able to collect the full reward and value of all the resources and money you put into your company. Keep in mind that your organisation is all about the Full 360 and if all departments are on cue, the value of your company increases! Buying or selling the common denominator is… The true value of the company! Want to get the most out of your future and past investments? Find out how we can do it by contacting us today!Call us now

What expertise do you need?

Sales/Finance

A sales strategy is a concrete, step-by-step plan by an individual or a company to sell products or services for the purposes of generating and increasing revenues. It is the plan that enables you to successfully sell your products or service again and again. In other words, a sales strategy involves understanding your unique selling proposition, identifying your target market, developing your pitch, and identifying the best sales channels. Done right, a strategy gives you and your sales team a clear focus and allows you to seize opportunities like a well-oiled machine. Need our expertise? Need training? Email us and let’s help you get to the next level!

  • Sales forecast
  • Sales strategies
  • Sales team
  • Customer service
  • How to price a product/service
  • Everything related to selling is what we offer you!

Budgeting forces business owners and their managers to create a definite and detailed financial plan for the coming year. To construct a budget, managers have to establish financial objectives for the coming year and identify exactly what has to be done to accomplish these objectives. Budgeted financial statements and their supporting schedules provide clear destination points — the financial flight plan for a business. All departments should have budgets so that you know what revenues will be generated and what expenses are to be expected. Do you know where your income comes from and what type of expenses you have? Are you really making money or just numbers and the bottom line is very low… Once you are structured and understand what it takes to be in control of your corporate finances you will have what it takes to plan your growth! Call us to gain that knowledge and to plan your budgets!

  • Understanding financial statements
  • Assembling budgets (how to do it)
  • Measuring your profitability
  • Planning your growth
  • Everything related to income & expenses is what we can advise you with!

Marketing

Marketing exists because… Every business needs new customers/clients and marketing is a proven way to get them. It helps grow sales and revenues. If you don’t have proper marketing, you can offer the best products in your target market, but no one would even hear of it! In order for your company to succeed and reach its goals and sales forecast, the best type of marketing will be to use mixed and different types of marketing. Marketing can be expensive if you don’t have a strategy!

So… will your business be successful or not – it all depends if you have done your homework properly before investing away! Don’t have the expertise and don’t really understand what you need to do? Contact us now and we will discuss where you are at!

  • Branding & Identity
  • Client profiling
  • Market share
  • U.S.P. (Unique Selling Proposition)
  • Competition analysis
  • Marketing budgets
  • Marketing strategies (push & pull)

What you need to know to do great marketing is what we offer to you!

Marketing partner:

Ops

Operations consists of… all the activities engaged in to converting materials into finished products or services, sell them to customers, and earn a profit. It’s collectively referred to as business operations. Your structure needs to be defined so that all your key employees and managers understand the systems, equipment, people, and processes required to make your organization function. Business operations vary according to business type, industry, size, and so on. Where are you at? Want to increase your Efficiency and Sustainability? Call us now to schedule a meeting! 

  • Assess and analyze your business operations to identify inefficiencies & improvements to implement
  • Identify and define the best processes to put in place
  • Human resources/staffing
  • Partnership to improve your offer and bring down costs
  • Equipment or technology required for optimal business operations
  • The latest concepts and to ensure that your business operations are optimal!

Leadership

Leadership involves… the ability for you and your management team to formulate and communicate new strategic directions as well as communicating with and motivating employees to increase dedication to your organization’s goals. Good leaders are role models for the people they lead, supporting them and facilitating communications among them. In business, good leadership translates to long-term success with high morale and a high rate of employee retention. People look to leaders to guide them in their actions.

The leadership of effective and well trained leaders is paramount to providing an agreed upon goal for your company’s success! Do you or your management team master or have what it takes to be the BEST?  Email us now we have a little test that will confirm if you do! 

  • Self-Mastery: As a leader, we help you understand your strengths, your weaknesses, your blind spots, and to insure that daily events don’t trigger you to lose control and/or affect your self-confidence.
  • Sense-Making: Within your teams, we train you to continually scan for innovating ideas and to see the diamond in the rough.
  • Responsive Strategies: As an organization, we train you to adopt active and logical processes to respond quickly to any unforeseen changes.
About us

Why the name Focus 360?

Simple… To run a successful business, you need to consider and maintain all parts of your company; what we call the FULL 360! You can’t just FOCUS on one portion… doing so puts your organisation at a disadvantage.  To make it simple for leaders to not drop the ball, we have categorized the components of the FULL 360 under 4 groups…

Our dynamic business duo cumulates over 65 years of combined expertise and between themselves do cover the FULL 360! Thus, making them the ideal team members to hire to bring your company to the next level.

WE DELIVER… Profit, Growth, Efficiency and Sustainability

Want to know more about us? Check-out our bios!

Our Mission

Build up YOUR business… By saving you Time, Money and lots of Frustrations! We provide and show you how to use the right tools to focus on your Sales, your Marketing, your Ops and your Leadership skills! Our passion for business transferred into knowledge for companies!

Our Vision

THE Dynamic Business Duo that empowers organisations to gain the knowledge to run a successful and profitable business!

Our Values

Knowledge, Jocosity, Openness, Team

Bio’s of our Dynamic Duo!

Lyne Pelchat

Operations Optimization & Sales Strategist

A passionate, one-of-a-kind businesswoman, who is known to think outside the box. Recognized for her innovative approach in formulating a multifunctional diagnosis of business operations, Lyne plans and develops solutions that are adapted to each company. Over the years she has built several winning teams by putting forward one of her great strengths, which is to have the right eye and strategies to attract the best candidates while having the right approach for retention. She often says,'”By myself I can go far… with the RIGHT team there is no limit as to what we can achieve! » Established speaker and business coach she has worked in a variety of environments, from customer service to the development of new international markets; which is why her vision is worldly and her expertise is so exhaustive. Her journey has enabled her to create a variety of comprehensive tools and to propose methods that adapt to the needs of different types of businesses, helping to propel them towards guaranteeing success.  What’s her secret? Never stop being curious and open-minded about learning new things so you can surpass yourself, always be on the lookout for the latest innovations and techniques, and by continuously improving yourself in order to properly equip and advise your customers! The past serves as her guide and the future, her motivation!

Call Lyne

Marie-Claude Dubuc

Finance & Marketing Strategist

Marie-Claude Dubuc is a one-of-a-kind coach, specializing in product marketing and services. Her ability to wield a panoramic view of her assignment has enabled her to develop unrivaled expertise in finance, leadership and marketing. This great strength has enabled her to foresee the growth opportunities of multiple customers, and thus design winning strategies for them to attract the workforce required to meet their growth demands. She strongly believes that it is not just about attracting employees … We must identify the employee and skills profile we are looking for in order to achieve the objectives and to have the winning team in place to get there!

The financial aspect is crucial to the success of any firm, which is why she puts her expertise in financial management at the disposal of company administrators, an asset to all the organizations with which she has worked. Thanks to Rapport Leadership International, from which she holds a master’s degree, she has acquired pragmatic management tools and techniques. Thus, her toolbox has been considerably enriched, enabling her to help company leaders and execs take ownership of their own power as well as their ability to mobilize themselves towards the achievement of their own vision. She values the transfer of knowledge as much as the quest for it, while still being true to her own values as well as to the essence of the companies with which she works!

Call Marie-Claude

Contact us

Contact us now to find out how we can start making a difference today!

Head office (Montérégie East)

600, rue des Peupliers
Contrecoeur, QC J0L 1C0
(514) 535-0187

Branche (Montérégie West)

13, rue Bruno-Sauvé, unité 5
Coteau-du-Lac, QC JOP 1B0
(514) 535-0187

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NOUS LIVRONS… Profit, croissance, efficacité et durabilité !

Gagner du temps, faire de l’argent et éviter beaucoup de frustrations vous intéresse ? Grâce à nos outils et notre savoir-faire, vous et votre entreprise pourrez enfin vous concentrer sur vos ventes, votre marketing, vos opérations et peaufiner vos compétences en leadership ! TOUS ces éléments sont nécessaires pour une réussite assurée !

Nos services

Consultation

Coaching

Formation

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre, afin d’acquérir des connaissances gratuites !

Inscrivez-vous

Quelle expertise recherchez-vous ?

Ventes / Finance

En savoir plus

Marketing

En savoir plus

Opérations

En savoir plus

Leadership

En savoir plus

Focus 360

D’innombrables entreprises ne peuvent pas se développer ou sont en difficulté financière car elles ne disposent pas du savoir-faire pour se concentrer sur tous les aspects de leur entreprise ! Ce que nous appelons le 360 !!! Il s’agit d’augmenter vos ventes, votre part du marché, votre productivité, votre rentabilité et votre leadership. Acquérir les connaissances nécessaires pour bien faire les choses la première fois afin de garantir la rentabilité de votre entreprise et sa pérennité !

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour découvrir comment nous pouvons faire une différence pour votre organisation !

Nos services

Consultation

Nous analyserons votre entreprise avec une vision à 360°, vous apportant ainsi des solutions structurées, sur mesure et rentables. Les résultats sont nés à partir d’ACTIONS donc nous vous donnons un plan d’exécution détaillé, pour faire avancer les choses !

Nous sommes l’équipe de conseil en entreprise qui couvre Le 360 d’une organisation, cumulant plus de 65 années d’expérience combinées ! En tant que consultants, nous ne travaillons pas au sein de votre organisation (donc pas sur votre paie!) donc, nous ne sommes pas influencés par celle-ci. Si vous nous présentez un problème, notre solution est basée sur les informations que vous nous donnez et non sur des préjugés personnels… nous vous fournissons ainsi des conseils neutres !

Vous voulez un regard nouveau et des compétences spécialisées pour demander conseil et travailler sur des stratégies? Cessez de perdre du temps … ! Appelez-nous pour fixer une réunion avec nos consultants !

Coaching

En tant que coachs d’affaires, nous vous aidons à évoluer de l’endroit où vous êtes vers l’endroit où vous voulez être et ce, en vous concentrant uniquement sur vos objectifs et en vous fournissant l’expertise pour y arriver ! Après tout, vous ne saurez jamais vraiment ce dont vous êtes capable jusqu’à ce qu’il y ait quelqu’un pour vous pousser hors de votre zone de confort. Il y a un dicton populaire qui dit:  » personne n’est plus intelligent que nous tous.  » En d’autres termes, le pouvoir collectif de beaucoup est de loin, supérieur au pouvoir unique d’un seul, ce qui témoigne de la valeur qu’une équipe de coachs peut apporter à votre entreprise. 

Êtes-vous à un point où l’improductivité s’est installée dans votre entreprise ? Croyez-vous que vous ne pouvez pas mener votre organisation plus loin sans l’aide d’autres personnes ? Si vous avez récemment songé à utiliser un coach d’affaires mais que vous n’êtes pas encore tout à fait convaincu… appelez-nous dès maintenant et vous saurez pourquoi nous devrions être vos coachs !

Formation

Pouvez-vous vous permettre de ne pas investir dans la formation pour vous-même ou vos employés ? Vous connaissez déjà la réponse si vous voulez un avenir pour votre entreprise… la question est de savoir qui choisir pour le faire ? Pourquoi ne pas choisir des experts qui connaissent le monde des affaires et ont enseigné les affaires, ont coaché des propriétaires d’entreprises et… ont possédé plusieurs entreprises ! Oui… C’est notre ÉQUIPE, nous avons notre matériel et nous personnalisons et créons également votre propre contenu ! Appelez-nous dès maintenant pour discuter de vos besoins !

Les organisations qui s’engagent dans le développement des employés voient leurs ventes augmenter et leurs bénéfices doubler par rapport aux entreprises qui ne s’engagent pas du tout. Vous souhaitez vous démarquer et être le leader dans votre secteur ? Une formation et un développement dédiés favoriseront l’engagement des employés, et l’engagement est essentiel à la performance financière de votre entreprise. Vos employés sont votre plus grand atout, et capitaliser sur les talents est essentiel à la croissance et au succès durables de l’entreprise. Pouvez-vous vous permettre de ne pas investir dans l’avenir de votre entreprise ?

Nous innovons constamment et ajoutons des formations et du contenu à notre répertoire. Vous n’apercevez pas ce que vous cherchez… Nous sommes excellentes à créer du contenu sur mesure ! Communiquez avec nous pour discuter de vos besoins.

Cliquer pour avoir un aperçu du contenu que nous avons présentement de disponible !

Où en êtes-vous ?

Démarrage

Vous songez à démarrer une entreprise et vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? ? ? Ou… vous êtes une jeune entreprise (moins de 5 ans) fondée par un ou plusieurs entrepreneurs et avez besoin d'acquérir le savoir-faire pour atteindre le niveau de croissance ? De par sa nature, une start-up a tendance à être une opération de moindre envergure, avec un financement initial des fondateurs ou de leurs amis et familles. Alors… vous devez gagner de l'argent pour passer au niveau supérieur afin de pouvoir vous payer vous-même et les rembourser !Bonnes nouvelles… C’est ce que nous apportons à la table et bien plus encore ! Vous voulez savoir comment ?Appelez-nous

Croissance

Seule la moitié des start-ups (entreprise en démarrage) survit plus de cinq ans et seulement le tiers en atteint 10 ! Félicitations, soit que vous êtes une start-up qui a bien fonctionnée jusqu'à présent ou… vous avez dépassé vos cinq ans et êtes prêt à planifier le prochain niveau ! Quel est le prochain niveau pour vous ? Vous devez créer une stratégie de croissance ! À mesure que votre entreprise se développe, différents défis et opportunités exigeront des solutions différentes - ce qui a fonctionné pour d'autres pourrait ne pas être la meilleure approche pour vous. Trop souvent, des erreurs évitables transforment ce qui aurait pu être une grande entreprise en échec. Si votre entreprise veut croître et prospérer, vous devez reconnaître et surmonter les pièges courants qui surviendront avec votre croissance! Devinez quoi… C'est pour cela que nous sommes là ! Vous voulez LA meilleure équipe pour vous guider à travers les bonnes étapes à suivre aujourd'hui, afin d'éviter de perdre votre temps, votre argent et beaucoup de frustration ?Appelez-nous

Restructuration

Généralement, la restructuration se produit lorsque : • Vous faites face à une pression financière • Vous n'avez pas réussi à lancer un nouveau produit / service • Vous êtes au stade où vous devez réinventer votre entreprise pour répondre aux attentes de vos clients car votre produit / service n'est plus nécessaire ou populaire • Vous vous préparez pour une vente, un rachat, une fusion, une modification des objectifs généraux ou un transfert à un parent Lorsqu'une entreprise se restructure à l’interne, les stratégies, les opérations, les processus, les départements et éventuellement son leadership peuvent changer. Par où commencer et comment le faire fait partie d'un processus! Ce n'est pas une décision et une tâche faciles… Être si près de l'arbre fait en sorte que vous ne voyez pas nécessairement tout le potentiel de la forêt! De quoi avez-vous besoin pour commencer ? Une équipe d'experts qui possède les connaissances pour guider et permettre à votre entreprise de devenir plus intégrée et rentable ! Nous sommes ces experts.Appelez-nous

Achat / vente d'une entreprise…

Que vous achetiez votre première entreprise ou réalisiez une acquisition pour développer votre entreprise existante, il est important de faire le bon choix. Le prix à payer et la définition de sa valeur font tous partie de vos devoirs avant de poursuivre votre investissement. Ce n'est pas seulement acheter à bon prix… il s'agit aussi de reconnaître un diamant brut et son plein potentiel de revenu ! Vous songez à vendre votre entreprise ? Évitez l'erreur courante de le faire trop vite ! Un bon plan de vente prend au moins 5 ans à mettre en place pour être en mesure de recueillir la pleine récompense et la valeur de toutes les ressources et de l'argent que vous mettez dans votre entreprise. Gardez à l'esprit que votre organisation doit se concentrer sur Le 360 et si tous les services sont en bon ordre, la valeur de votre entreprise augmente! Acheter ou vendre, le dénominateur commun, c'est… la vraie valeur de l'entreprise ! Vous voulez tirer le meilleur de vos investissements futurs et passés ?Appelez-nous

Quelle expertise recherchez-vous ?

Ventes / Finance

Une stratégie de vente est un plan concret, étape par étape, par un individu ou une entreprise de vendre des produits ou des services dans le but de générer et d’augmenter les revenus. C’est le plan qui vous permet de vendre avec succès vos produits ou services encore et encore. En d’autres termes, une stratégie de vente implique de comprendre vos arguments de vente uniques, d’identifier votre marché cible, de développer votre argumentaire et d’identifier les meilleurs canaux de vente. Bien exécutée, une stratégie vous donne, à vous et à votre équipe de vente, une orientation claire et vous permet de saisir des opportunités comme une machine bien huilée. Besoin de notre expertise ? Besoin de formation ? Écrivez-nous et laissez-nous vous aider à passer à un niveau supérieur !

  • Prévisions de ventes
  • Stratégies de vente
  • Équipe de vente
  • Service client
  • Comment évaluer un produit / service
  • Tout ce qui a trait à la vente est ce que nous vous proposons !

Les budgets obligent les propriétaires d’entreprise et leurs gestionnaires à créer un plan financier précis et détaillé pour l’année à venir. Pour construire un budget, les gestionnaires doivent établir des objectifs financiers pour l’année à venir et identifier exactement ce qui doit être fait pour atteindre ces objectifs. Les états financiers budgétés et leurs annexes à l’appui fournissent des points de destination clairs – le plan de vol financier pour une entreprise. Tous les départements devraient avoir des budgets afin de savoir quels revenus seront générés et quelles dépenses seront à prévoir. Savez-vous d’où proviennent vos revenus et quel type de dépenses vous avez ? Faites-vous vraiment de l’argent ou simplement des chiffres et le résultat est très bas… Une fois que vous êtes structuré et que vous comprenez ce qu’il faut pour contrôler les finances de votre entreprise, vous aurez ce qu’il faut pour planifier votre croissance ! Appelez-nous pour acquérir ces connaissances et pour planifier vos budgets !

  • Comprendre les états financiers
  • Assemblage des budgets (comment le faire)
  • Mesurer votre rentabilité
  • Planifier votre croissance
  • Tout ce qui à trait aux revenus et dépenses, nous sommes là pour vous conseiller !

Marketing

Le marketing existe parce que… chaque entreprise a besoin de nouveaux clients et le marketing est un moyen éprouvé de les obtenir. Il contribue à accroître les ventes et les revenus. Si vous n’avez pas un marketing approprié, vous pouvez offrir les meilleurs produits sur votre marché cible, mais personne n’en entendrait parler ! Pour que votre entreprise réussisse et atteigne ses objectifs et ses prévisions de ventes, le meilleur modèle de marketing sera d’utiliser des modèles de marketing mixtes et différents. Le marketing peut coûter cher si vous n’avez pas de stratégie !

Alors… votre entreprise réussira-t-elle ou non – tout dépend si vous avez bien fait vos devoirs avant d’investir ! Vous n’avez pas l’expertise et ne comprenez pas vraiment ce que vous devez faire ? Contactez-nous dès maintenant et nous discuterons d’où vous en êtes!

  • Image de marque et identité
  • Profilage client
  • Part de marché
  • S.P. (Proposition de vente unique)
  • Analyse de la concurrence
  • Budgets marketing
  • Stratégies en marketing (push & pull)

Ce que vous devez savoir pour faire du bon marketing, c’est ce que nous vous proposons !

Partenaire marketing :

Les opérations

Les opérations se composent de… toutes les activités engagées dans la conversion de matériaux en produits ou en service fini, les vendre aux clients et réaliser un profit. C’est ce qu’on appelle collectivement les opérations d’affaires. Votre structure doit être définie de sorte que tous vos employés et gestionnaires clés comprennent les systèmes, l’équipement, les personnes et les processus nécessaires au fonctionnement de votre organisation. Les opérations commerciales varient selon le type d’entreprise, l’industrie, la taille, etc. Où en êtes-vous ? Vous voulez augmenter votre efficacité et votre durabilité ? Appelez-nous dès maintenant pour planifier une rencontre !

  • Évaluez et analysez vos opérations commerciales pour identifier les inefficacités et les améliorations à mettre en œuvre
  • Identifier et définir les meilleurs processus à mettre en place
  • Ressources humaines / dotation
  • Partenariat pour améliorer votre offre et réduire les coûts
  • Équipement ou technologie requis pour des opérations commerciales optimales
  • Les derniers concepts et pour vous assurer que vos opérations commerciales sont optimales !

Leadership

Le leadership implique… la capacité pour vous et votre équipe de direction de formuler et de communiquer des nouvelles orientations stratégiques ainsi que de communiquer avec les employés et de les motiver pour accroître leur dévouement aux objectifs de votre organisation. Les bons leaders sont des modèles pour les personnes qu’ils dirigent, les soutenant et facilitant les communications entre eux. En affaires, un bon leadership se traduit par un succès à long terme avec un moral élevé et un taux élevé de rétention des employés. Les gens se tournent vers les leaders pour les guider dans leurs actions.

Le leadership de dirigeants efficaces et bien formés est primordial pour fournir un objectif convenable pour le succès de votre entreprise ! Vous ou votre équipe de direction maîtrisez-vous ou avez-vous ce qu’il faut pour être le MEILLEUR ? Écrivez-nous dès maintenant, nous avons un petit test qui confirmera si vous l’êtes !

  • La maîtrise de soi : en tant que leader, nous vous aidons à bien comprendre vos forces, vos faiblesses, vos angles morts et à vous assurer que les événements quotidiens ne vous inciteront pas à perdre le contrôle et / ou à affecter votre confiance en vous.
  • Stratégies réactives : en tant qu’organisation, nous vous formons pour adopter des processus actifs et logiques afin de répondre rapidement à tout changement imprévu.
  • Donner du sens : au sein de vos équipes, nous vous formons à rechercher en permanence des idées innovantes et à voir le diamant à l’état brut.
À propos

Pourquoi le nom Focus 360 ?

C’est simple… pour diriger une entreprise prospère, vous devez considérer et maintenir toutes les secteurs de votre entreprise; ce que nous appelons le 360 ! Vous ne pouvez pas FOCUSER uniquement sur une partie… cela désavantage votre organisation. Pour simplifier la tâche des leaders et pour ne pas laisser tomber le ballon, nous avons classé les composants du 360 sous 4 groupes…

Notre duo dynamique d’affaires cumule plus de 65 ans d’expertise combinée et entre elles couvrent le 360 ! En somme, l’équipe idéale pour amener votre entreprise à un niveau supérieur !

NOUS LIVRONS… Profit, croissance, efficacité et durabilité !

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nous ? Découvrez nos bios !

Notre mission

Permettre aux organisations de gagner du temps, de l’argent et éviter beaucoup de frustrations ! Nos outils et notre savoir-faire au service des dirigeants d’entreprise et leurs employés, afin qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur leurs ventes, leur marketing, leurs opérations et peaufiner leurs compétences en leadership ! Le 360 pour assurer leur réussite !

Notre vision

Le Duo d’affaires dynamique qui permet aux organisations d’acquérir les connaissances nécessaires pour gérer une entreprise prospère et rentable!

Nos valeurs

Connaissance, jocosité, ouverture, équipe

Bios de notre Duo Dynamique !

Lyne Pelchat

Stratège en ventes et en optimisation des opérations

Une femme d’affaires passionnée et unique en son genre, connue pour sortir des sentiers battus. Reconnue pour son approche innovante dans la formulation d’un diagnostic multifonctionnel des opérations commerciales, Lyne planifie et développe des solutions adaptées à chaque entreprise. Au fil des ans, elle a bâti plusieurs équipes gagnantes en mettant de l’avant l’une de ses grandes forces : avoir le bon œil et les stratégies pour attirer les meilleurs candidats tout en ayant la bonne approche pour la rétention. Elle dit souvent : « seule, je peux aller loin … mais avec la bonne équipe, il n’y a pas de limite à ce que nous pouvons réaliser ! » Conférencière établie et coach d’affaires, elle a travaillé dans une variété d’environnements, du service à la clientèle au développement de nouveaux marchés internationaux, c’est pourquoi sa vision est mondaine et son expertise si exhaustive. Son parcours lui a permis de créer une variété d’outils complets et de proposer des méthodes qui s’adaptent aux besoins des différents types d’entreprises, contribuant à les propulser. Quel est son secret ? Continuer d’être curieux et ouvert d’esprit pour apprendre de nouvelles choses afin de vous dépasser, être toujours à l’affût des dernières innovations et techniques, et, en vous améliorant continuellement pour vous équiper et pour conseiller vos clients ! Le passé lui sert de guide et l’avenir, de motivation !

Appelez Lyne

Marie-Claude Dubuc

Stratège en marketing/Finances/Leadership

Marie-Claude Dubuc est une coach unique en son genre, spécialisée en marketing de produits et services. Sa capacité à disposer d’une vue panoramique de sa mission lui a permis de développer une expertise inégalée en finance, leadership et en marketing. Cette grande force lui a permis de prévoir les opportunités de croissance de plusieurs clients, et ainsi concevoir des stratégies gagnantes pour eux afin d’attirer la main-d’œuvre nécessaire pour répondre à leurs demandes de croissance. Elle croit fermement qu’il ne s’agit pas seulement d’attirer des employés … Nous devons identifier le profil d’employés et de compétences que nous recherchons afin d’atteindre les objectifs et d’avoir en place l’équipe gagnante pour y arriver !

L’aspect financier est crucial pour la réussite de toute entreprise, c’est pourquoi elle met son expertise en gestion financière à la disposition des administrateurs d’entreprise, un atout pour toutes les organisations avec lesquelles elle a travaillé. Grâce à Rapport Leadership International, dont elle est titulaire d’une maîtrise, elle a acquis des outils et des techniques de gestion pragmatiques. Ainsi, sa boîte à outils s’est considérablement enrichie, lui permettant d’aider les chefs d’entreprise et les dirigeants d’entreprise à s’approprier leur propre pouvoir ainsi que leur capacité à se mobiliser pour réaliser leur propre vision. Elle valorise le transfert de savoir autant que la recherche de celui-ci, tout en restant fidèle à ses propres valeurs ainsi qu’à l’essence des entreprises avec lesquelles elle travaille!

Appelez Marie-Claude

Nous joindre

Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant pour découvrir comment nous pouvons faire une différence pour votre organisation !

Siège social (Montérégie Est)

600, rue des Peupliers
Contrecoeur, QC J0L 1C0
(514) 535-0187

Succursale (Montérégie Ouest)

13, rue Bruno-Sauvé, unité 5
Coteau-du-Lac, QC JOP 1B0
(514) 535-0187

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.